Barguna district BNP convening committee announced

The center has announced a five-member partial convening committee of the Barguna district branch of the Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP). The information was given in a circular signed by the party’s secretary general Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir on Friday (April 15) at noon.

Mahbubul Alam Farooq Mollah has been appointed as the convener and Tarikuzzaman Titu as the member secretary of the five-member partial working committee of BNP Barguna district branch.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

The other members of the committee are; Joint Convener AZM Saleh Farooq, Advocate Nurul Amin, Talimul Islam Palash.

Member secretary of the committee and former student leader Tariquzzaman Titu said a five-member convening committee has been formed with the approval of the center. The center has given this committee with the aim of sorting out all the units of the BNP. The function of this committee is to form full committees in 10 units of municipal, union and upazila of the district. After that a full committee will be formed by assembling all the units. We are committed to fulfilling the responsibilities entrusted to us with devotion.

The convener of the committee, former district BNP president Faruk Hossain Mollah, said the committee was announced by secretary general Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir on the instructions of the party chairperson. The front assembly will be held under the leadership of the committee. All the units will be rearranged to mobilize all the leaders and workers.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button