Admission to the primary teacher recruitment test from Sunday

Candidates for the first phase of Assistant Teacher Examination in Government Primary Schools will be able to download their admission forms from next Sunday. After downloading the admission form, the applicants will get the opportunity to participate in the examination in their own district.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Recruitment test for 45,000 teachers across the country for the post of assistant teacher in government primary schools will be held in three stages. The first phase of the test will be held on April 22 in 22 districts. Besides, the second phase test will be held on May 20 and the third phase test will be held on June 3. The successful candidates will be recruited by next July.

This information has been given in a notification of the Ministry of Primary and Mass Education.

According to the notification, the examination will be held in the respective districts of the applicant from 11 am to 12 noon. The date on which the examination will be held in which district and upazila will be published on the website of the Department of Primary Education.

Admission process

It is further stated in the notification that the candidates will receive a short message to download the admission form from the number 01552146056 in time on the mobile phone number mentioned in the application.

Candidates for the first phase will be able to download the admission form from next Sunday (April 18) by logging on to the specified website with username and password or SSC roll, board and pass year.

Candidates must bring color print of admission card and their own national identity card during the examination. Instructions for completing the OMR sheet and other information related to the examination can be found on the website and admission form of the Department of Primary Education.

The first phase of the examination will be held on April 22 in all the upazilas of the district – Dhaka, Gazipur, Chapainawabganj, Magura, Sherpur, Narsingdi, Manikganj, Madaripur, Munshiganj, Laxmipur, Feni, Chittagong, Moulvibazar, Lalmonirhat.

Some of the districts in which the test will be taken are: Jessore (Jhikargachha, Keshabpur, Monirampur, Sharsha), Sirajganj (Ullapara, Belkuchi, Chowhali, Kamarkhand, Kazipur), Mymensingh (Bhaluka, Dhobaura, Fulbaria, Gafarpur, Gafargaon) ), Netrokona (Atpara, Barhatta, Durgapur, Kalmakanda, Kendua), Kishoreganj (Ashtagram, Bajitpur, Bhairab, Hossainpur, Itna, Karimganj, Katiadi), Tangail (Sadar, Bhuapur, Delduar, Dhanbari, Ghatail, Gopalpur) , Brahmanpara, Burichang, Chandina, Chauddagram, Sadar, Meghna, Daudkandi) and Noakhali (Kabirhat, Sadar, Senbagh, Sonaimuri, Subarnachar).

This is by far the largest recruitment notice in the history of primary. The online application started on October 25, 2020. 13 lakh 9 thousand 461 candidates have applied. As such, 29 candidates will contest for one post.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button